K of C Logo    Knights of Columbus
space
DeSoto Council 327
   •   441 West 49th Street   •    New York, NY 10019   •    (212) 581-5740   •   
space red horizontal lines
   Council Officers   Supreme Knight Carl A. Anderson
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson

DeSoto Council Officers
2005-2006 Roster
    Photo Name and Contact Information
Grand Knight
  Deputy Grand Knight

Gene Szymanski
(212) 581-5740
genediddy@aol.com

Past Grand Knight
  Deputy Grand Knight

Gerard Hayde
212-581-5740
gknight49@hotmail.com

Chaplain
  Deputy Grand Knight

Rev. Fr. John P. Duffell 
jpduffell@aol.com

Co-Chaplain
  Deputy Grand Knight

Rev. Fr. Kevin J. Nelan 
Kevinnelan@aol.com

Deputy Grand Knight
  Deputy Grand Knight

Bill Daly
212-581-5740
Billaur747@aol.com

Chancellor
  Chancellor

Peter Garvey
212-581-5740
pgmaulers@aol.com

Recorder
  Lecturer

Jim Holley
212-581-5740
jimholley@verizon.net

Financial Secretary
  Deputy Grand Knight

Daniel D'Elia
212-581-5740
ddelia5@nyc.rr.com

Treasurer
  Deputy Grand Knight

Gerard Hayde
212-581-5740
gknight49@hotmail.com

Lecturer
  Lecturer

Frank Deppolder

The Advocate
  The Advocate

James McManus

Warden
  Deputy Grand Knight

Joe Blessington
212-581-5740
joeyb817@gmail.com

Inside Guard
  Inside Guard

Frank D'Elia
mdelia8076@aol.com

Outside Guard
  Outside Guard

John Newsome
noose4@hotmail.com

Trustee 
  District Deputy

Gerard Hayde
212-581-5740
gknight49@hotmail.com

Trustee 
  Deputy Grand Knight

Daniel D'Elia
212-581-5740
ddelia5@nyc.rr.com

Trustee 
  Trustee 1st Year

William J. Sansone
WallyBunno@aol.com

District Deputy
  District Deputy

Gerard Hayde
212-581-5740
gknight49@hotmail.com

Insurance
Agent

Deputy Grand Knight Jim Gerri
jgerri@optonline.net

State Council
   © Copyright 1999 - 2001 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.

Send comments or questions to the web page editor, jholley@kofcdesoto327.com.

State Council Knights of Columbus Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Officers Home Home